INCL List (alphabetic, multi-sort)
Cross site include: 
 [[include :incl:incl:incl-list |
site=incl |
page=incl-list |
bordercolor=green |
fontcolor=red |
]]

List (Index) or sort by:

Title /, Category/, Date/, Update/, Page Rating /, Creator: /, Comments:/

Here are the Entries posted so far:

21: SetPage (Category, Tags, Page Name) (setpage-category-tags-page-name)
Tags: — created / updated: 25 Dec 2013 19:43 / 25 Dec 2013 19:43 - Peter-ZA
Rating / Comments: 0 / 0

22: incl:Category Menu framed (incl:category-menu-framed)
Tags: !debug !dev menucreated / updated: 20 Dec 2013 21:34 / 10 May 2016 03:36 - Peter-ZA
Rating / Comments: 0 / 0

23: categories_menu (category-menu)
Tags: menucreated / updated: 07 Dec 2013 10:51 / 30 Apr 2014 02:02 - Peter-ZA
Rating / Comments: 0 / 0

24: Create Page (and tag as Category) for use in Side Menu (create-page-and-tag-as-category-for-use-in-side-menu)
Tags: !debug !devcreated / updated: 07 Dec 2013 10:39 / 22 Dec 2013 23:49 - Peter-ZA
Rating / Comments: 0 / 0

25: Member Greeting & Page/Day Statistics (member-greeting-page-day-statistics)
Tags: display !done greeting layout statisticscreated / updated: 07 Nov 2013 08:22 / 07 Nov 2013 08:32 - Sound Healing
Rating / Comments: 0 / 0

26: Test-Message (test-message)
Tags: development display messages testingcreated / updated: 11 Oct 2013 18:58 / 11 Oct 2013 19:00 - Peter-ZA
Rating / Comments: 0 / 0

27: QuicktagsLink-Sidemenu (quicktagslink-sidemenu)
Tags: !!dev !need_helpcreated / updated: 16 Sep 2013 20:41 / 17 Sep 2013 11:18 - Peter-ZA
Rating / Comments: 0 / 0

28: Status Total Pages (status-total-pages)
Tags: statistics status webdesigncreated / updated: 26 Aug 2013 08:29 / 26 Aug 2013 08:34 - Peter-ZA
Rating / Comments: 0 / 0

29: Status Member Greeting (status-member-greeting)
Tags: statistics status webdesigncreated / updated: 26 Aug 2013 08:27 / 26 Aug 2013 08:34 - Peter-ZA
Rating / Comments: 0 / 0

30: Wikidot Button 'Community Playground' (wikidot-button-community-playground)
Tags: button graphics layout link promote_website webdesigncreated / updated: 23 Aug 2013 08:04 / 26 Aug 2013 08:39 - Peter-ZA
Rating / Comments: 0 / 0

31: Quicktags-Horizontal (quicktags-horizontal)
Tags: !done tagscreated / updated: 22 Aug 2013 12:37 / 02 Jun 2014 05:04 - Peter-ZA
Rating / Comments: 0 / 0

32: Warning-Pic (warning-pic)
Tags: graphics layout picture webdesigncreated / updated: 21 Aug 2013 19:30 / 21 Aug 2013 19:37 - Peter-ZA
Rating / Comments: 0 / 0

33: Quicktags-Sidemenu (quicktags-sidemenu)
Tags: !done tagscreated / updated: 21 Aug 2013 13:38 / 02 Jun 2014 00:33 - Peter-ZA
Rating / Comments: 0 / 0

34: Quick Table Tag Count (quick-table-tag-count)
Tags: !done statistics tagscreated / updated: 21 Aug 2013 12:59 / 02 Jun 2014 02:18 - Peter-ZA
Rating / Comments: 0 / 0

35: Quicktags (quicktags)
Tags: !donecreated / updated: 21 Aug 2013 10:38 / 26 Aug 2013 09:28 - Helmut_pdorf
Rating / Comments: 0 / 0

36: Simple Table with Striped Rows (code-block:5)
Tags: !done tablecreated / updated: 20 Aug 2013 21:22 / 24 Nov 2013 10:54 - Helmut_pdorf
Rating / Comments: 0 / 0

37: Bar-green-5 (bar-green-5)
Tags: — created / updated: 20 Aug 2013 17:01 / 20 Aug 2013 17:01 - Peter-ZA
Rating / Comments: 0 / 0

38: Quick Table Tag (quick-table-tag)
Tags: !dev !idea !need_help !testingcreated / updated: 20 Aug 2013 09:21 / 21 Aug 2013 12:46 - Helmut_pdorf
Rating / Comments: 0 / 0

39: List Multisort (Design 'SAMPLES') (test:list-multisort-design-samples)
Tags: !devcreated / updated: 19 Aug 2013 12:53 / 16 Sep 2013 19:52 - Sound Healing
Rating / Comments: 0 / 0

40: Wikidot Button "INCL Library" (float right) (wikidot-button-incl-library-float-right)
Tags: — created / updated: 14 Aug 2013 23:39 / 23 Aug 2013 10:09 - Sound Healing
Rating / Comments: 0 / 0

List (Index) or sort by:

Title /, Category/, Date/, Update/, Page Rating /, Creator: /, Comments:/


Tags (toggle):

- !done

- !need_help

- !dev

- !dev-idea

- !testing

- +!hidden

- _open

- _closed

Unless otherwise stated, the content of this page is licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 License