INCL List (alphabetic, multi-sort)
Cross site include: 
 [[include :incl:incl:incl-list |
site=incl |
page=incl-list |
bordercolor=green |
fontcolor=red |
]]

List (Index) or sort by:

Title /, Category/, Date/, Update/, Page Rating /, Creator: /, Comments:/

Here are the Entries posted so far:

41: Quick Table Tag Count Link (quick-table-tag-count-link)
Tags: !done statistics tagscreated / updated: 02 Jun 2014 02:16 / 02 Jun 2014 02:19 - Peter-ZA
Rating / Comments: 0 / 0

42: Quick Table Tag Count (quick-table-tag-count)
Tags: !done statistics tagscreated / updated: 21 Aug 2013 12:59 / 02 Jun 2014 02:18 - Peter-ZA
Rating / Comments: 0 / 0

43: Quick Table Tag (quick-table-tag)
Tags: !dev !idea !need_help !testingcreated / updated: 20 Aug 2013 09:21 / 21 Aug 2013 12:46 - Helmut_pdorf
Rating / Comments: 0 / 0

44: Member Greeting & Page/Day Statistics (member-greeting-page-day-statistics)
Tags: display !done greeting layout statisticscreated / updated: 07 Nov 2013 08:22 / 07 Nov 2013 08:32 - Sound Healing
Rating / Comments: 0 / 0

45: Editing Pages (editing-pages)
Tags: editing syntax webdesigncreated / updated: 09 Aug 2013 11:00 / 09 Aug 2013 11:19 - Peter-ZA
Rating / Comments: 0 / 0

46: Display Latest Changes (display-latest-changes)
Tags: !dev !dev-ideacreated / updated: 02 Jun 2014 05:27 / 02 Jun 2014 05:34 - Peter-ZA
Rating / Comments: 0 / 0

47: Site Association Watermark (creative-thinkers)
Tags: — created / updated: 02 Jul 2016 07:08 / 02 Jul 2016 08:10 - Joshua Darby
Rating / Comments: 0 / 0

48: Create Page (and tag as Category) for use in Side Menu (create-page-and-tag-as-category-for-use-in-side-menu)
Tags: !debug !devcreated / updated: 07 Dec 2013 10:39 / 22 Dec 2013 23:49 - Peter-ZA
Rating / Comments: 0 / 0

49: Category-Menu-Framed3 (category-menu-framed3)
Tags: menucreated / updated: 23 Sep 2015 14:11 / 23 Sep 2015 14:12 - Peter-ZA
Rating / Comments: 0 / 0

50: categories_menu (category-menu)
Tags: menucreated / updated: 07 Dec 2013 10:51 / 30 Apr 2014 02:02 - Peter-ZA
Rating / Comments: 0 / 0

51: Bar-Orangered (bar-orangered)
Tags: layout line webdesigncreated / updated: 09 Aug 2013 11:11 / 01 Feb 2014 03:19 - Peter-ZA
Rating / Comments: 0 / 0

52: Bar-green-5 (bar-green-5)
Tags: — created / updated: 20 Aug 2013 17:01 / 20 Aug 2013 17:01 - Peter-ZA
Rating / Comments: 0 / 0

53: Bar Green 3 (bar-green-3)
Tags: layout line webdesigncreated / updated: 14 Aug 2013 20:20 / 01 Feb 2014 03:19 - Peter-ZA
Rating / Comments: 0 / 0

54: Bar black 3 (bar-black-3)
Tags: layout line webdesigncreated / updated: 13 Aug 2013 09:52 / 01 Feb 2014 03:18 - Peter-ZA
Rating / Comments: 0 / 0

55: Bar black 1 (bar-black-1)
Tags: layout line webdesigncreated / updated: 13 Aug 2013 09:51 / 01 Feb 2014 03:18 - Peter-ZA
Rating / Comments: 0 / 0

page 3 of 3« previous123

List (Index) or sort by:

Title /, Category/, Date/, Update/, Page Rating /, Creator: /, Comments:/


Tags (toggle):

- !done

- !need_help

- !dev

- !dev-idea

- !testing

- +!hidden

- _open

- _closed

Unless otherwise stated, the content of this page is licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 License