INCL List (alphabetic, multi-sort)
Cross site include: 
 [[include :incl:incl:incl-list |
site=incl |
page=incl-list |
bordercolor=green |
fontcolor=red |
]]

List (Index) or sort by:

Title /, Category/, Date/, Update/, Page Rating /, Creator: /, Comments:/

Here are the Entries posted so far:

1: UnderConstruction (underconstruction)
Tags: warning-message webdesigncreated / updated: 09 Aug 2013 04:04 / 10 Aug 2013 19:46 - Peter-ZA
Rating / Comments: 0 / 0

2: UnderConstruction-Pic (underconstruction-pic)
Tags: warning-message webdesigncreated / updated: 09 Aug 2013 04:26 / 10 Aug 2013 19:46 - Peter-ZA
Rating / Comments: 5 / 0

3: Site Members (numbered) (site-members)
Tags: statisticscreated / updated: 09 Aug 2013 10:36 / 09 Aug 2013 10:38 - Peter-ZA
Rating / Comments: 0 / 0

4: Editing Pages (editing-pages)
Tags: editing syntax webdesigncreated / updated: 09 Aug 2013 11:00 / 09 Aug 2013 11:19 - Peter-ZA
Rating / Comments: 0 / 0

5: Bar-Orangered (bar-orangered)
Tags: layout line webdesigncreated / updated: 09 Aug 2013 11:11 / 01 Feb 2014 03:19 - Peter-ZA
Rating / Comments: 0 / 0

6: Test !DEV (test-dev)
Tags: !dev !testingcreated / updated: 09 Aug 2013 13:23 / 09 Aug 2013 13:45 - Peter-ZA
Rating / Comments: 0 / 0

7: Test !TESTING (test-testing)
Tags: !testingcreated / updated: 09 Aug 2013 13:44 / 09 Aug 2013 13:44 - Peter-ZA
Rating / Comments: 0 / 0

8: Tags-Dev (tags-dev)
Tags: — created / updated: 12 Aug 2013 15:29 / 12 Aug 2013 16:46 - Peter-ZA
Rating / Comments: 0 / 0

9: Bar black 1 (bar-black-1)
Tags: layout line webdesigncreated / updated: 13 Aug 2013 09:51 / 01 Feb 2014 03:18 - Peter-ZA
Rating / Comments: 0 / 0

10: Bar black 3 (bar-black-3)
Tags: layout line webdesigncreated / updated: 13 Aug 2013 09:52 / 01 Feb 2014 03:18 - Peter-ZA
Rating / Comments: 0 / 0

11: Wikidot INCL Library Button (wikidot-incl-library-button)
Tags: button graphics link promote_website support webdesigncreated / updated: 13 Aug 2013 10:27 / 26 Aug 2013 08:36 - Peter-ZA
Rating / Comments: 5 / 0

12: 2Tables(2,(1))-text,image-border, fixwidth (code-block:4)
Tags: image table warning-messagecreated / updated: 14 Aug 2013 12:45 / 14 Aug 2013 23:14 - Peter-ZA
Rating / Comments: 0 / 1

13: Bar Green 3 (bar-green-3)
Tags: layout line webdesigncreated / updated: 14 Aug 2013 20:20 / 01 Feb 2014 03:19 - Peter-ZA
Rating / Comments: 0 / 0

14: Wikidot Button 'INCL' Library (centered) (wikidot-button-incl-library-centered)
Tags: button graphics link promote_website support webdesigncreated / updated: 14 Aug 2013 23:33 / 23 Aug 2013 10:37 - Sound Healing
Rating / Comments: 0 / 0

15: Wikidot Button "INCL Library" (float left) (wikidot-button-incl-library-float-left)
Tags: button graphics link promote_website support webdesigncreated / updated: 14 Aug 2013 23:38 / 23 Aug 2013 10:13 - Sound Healing
Rating / Comments: 0 / 0

16: Wikidot Button "INCL Library" (float right) (wikidot-button-incl-library-float-right)
Tags: — created / updated: 14 Aug 2013 23:39 / 23 Aug 2013 10:09 - Sound Healing
Rating / Comments: 0 / 0

17: List Multisort (Design 'SAMPLES') (test:list-multisort-design-samples)
Tags: !devcreated / updated: 19 Aug 2013 12:53 / 16 Sep 2013 19:52 - Sound Healing
Rating / Comments: 0 / 0

18: Quick Table Tag (quick-table-tag)
Tags: !dev !idea !need_help !testingcreated / updated: 20 Aug 2013 09:21 / 21 Aug 2013 12:46 - Helmut_pdorf
Rating / Comments: 0 / 0

19: Bar-green-5 (bar-green-5)
Tags: — created / updated: 20 Aug 2013 17:01 / 20 Aug 2013 17:01 - Peter-ZA
Rating / Comments: 0 / 0

20: Simple Table with Striped Rows (code-block:5)
Tags: !done tablecreated / updated: 20 Aug 2013 21:22 / 24 Nov 2013 10:54 - Helmut_pdorf
Rating / Comments: 0 / 0

page 1 of 3123next »

List (Index) or sort by:

Title /, Category/, Date/, Update/, Page Rating /, Creator: /, Comments:/


Tags (toggle):

- !done

- !need_help

- !dev

- !dev-idea

- !testing

- +!hidden

- _open

- _closed

Unless otherwise stated, the content of this page is licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 License